LIVE & LOUDER WORLD TOUR 2017 & SONG FROM LIVE ALBUM!

Friends, we’re coming! The Live & Louder World Tour 2017 will take us literally all over the planet, to play for all your rockers in Europe, Japan, South America and the US! And there’s more dates in the works… Lots of new places, lots of places we know and love. We can’t wait to meet all of you on the road! Check out all the dates here & the full press release below.

As Doug comments: “Getting my guitars ready for the 2017 Live & Louder tour! We’re gonna be doing a quick blast this summer…come and hang with us when you hear about the band coming through! See ya soon for a good dose of the Daisies!

With the massive Live & Louder World Tour, we celebrate the release of „Live & Louder“, our live album, scheduled for May 19th. Here’s a song from the album, ladies & gentlemen: „Make Some Noise – Live & Louder“. You know what to do – crank it up! See ya on tour!

httpv://youtu.be/Y0CTt7ocThI

LIVE & LOUDER WORLD TOUR 2017

EUROPE
Fri 2 Jun Rock Hard Festival | Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Sat 3 Jun Rock In Vienna | Vienna, Austria
Sun 4 Jun Substage | Karlsruhe, Germany
Tue 6 Jun Dynamo | Zürich, Switzerland
Thu 8 Jun Amager Bio | Copenhagen, Denmark
Fri 9 Jun Sweden Rock Festival | Solvesborg, Sweden
Sun 11 Jun Download Festival | Donnington, United Kingdom
Mon 12 Jun Liquid Room | Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Wed 14 Jun Boerderij | Zoetermeer, Netherlands
Fri 16 Jun Le Forum | Vaureal, France
Sat 17 Jun Hellfest | Clisson, France
Sun 18 Jun Graspop Metal Meeting | Dessel, Belgium
Tue 20 Jun Hirsch | Nürnberg, Germany
Wed 21 Jun Hellraiser | Leipzig, Germany
Fri 23 Jun Harley Days Festival | Hamburg, Germany
Sun 25 Jun Bluesiana | Velden, Austria
Mon 26 Jun Bluesiana | Velden, Austria
Tue 27 Jun Rockhouse | Salzburg, Austria
Wed 28 Jun A38 | Budapest, Hungary
Thu 29 Jun Lucerna Music Bar | Prague, Czech Republic
Sat 1 Jul Freigericht Rockt Festival | Freigericht, Germany
Thu 3 Aug Woodstock Poland | Kostrzyn, Poland

JAPAN
Wed 5 Jul Shibuya Club Quattro | Tokyo, Japan
Thu 6 Jul Umeda Club Quattro | Osaka, Japan

SOUTH AMERICA
Wed 12 Jul Opera de Arame | Curitiba, Brazil (special guest to Richie Kotzen)
Thu 13 Jul Carioca Club | Sao Paulo, Brazil (special guest to Richie Kotzen)
Sat 15 Jul Vorterix | Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sun 16 Jul Teatro Vorterix | Rosario, Argentina
More South American Dates to be announced!

NORTH AMERICA
Full North American Tour to be announced!

TDD-LL-POSTER-worldtour17(1)

 

FULL PRESS RELEASE

***THE DEAD DAISIES ANNOUNCE ‘LIVE & LOUDER’ 2017 WORLD TOUR & LIVE ALBUM***

High Octane, rip-roaring hard rockers THE DEAD DAISIES have announced a massive World Tour in celebration of the release of ‘LIVE & LOUDER’, the band’s highly-anticipated live outing, out on May 19th 2017 via Spitfire Music / SPV.

In addition to prestigious high profile UK & EU Festival appearances throughout all of June, THE DEAD DAISIES are set to enthral Japanese fans with their highly-coveted return to the land of the Rising Sun in July after which they’ll travel to South America to make their long-awaited debut. It’s then back to Poland to play “Woodstock”, one of Europe’s biggest Festivals. August & September will see the band embark on their first ever North American Headline Tour where demand has been steadily building after 2016’s smash success of “Make Some Noise” and their summer tour with the mighty KISS

The tour will take the band to many new markets and revisit some old stomping grounds. Lead Guitarist Doug Aldrich adds: “The Dead Daisies update: Getting my guitars ready for the 2017 “LIVE & LOUDER”-Tour! We’re gonna be doing a quick blast this summer…come and hang with us when you hear about the band coming through! See ya soon for a good dose of the Daisies!

The “Live & Louder”-World Tour 2017 will visit the following countries: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Sweden, United Kingdom, the Netherlands, France, Belgium, Hungary, Czech Republic, Japan, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Mexico, Poland, Canada and the USA.

”LIVE & LOUDER”, will be available in multiple deluxe formats & perfectly captures the awesome vibe of their supreme, sweat drenched, roof-raising live sets, recorded on a heady high at the end of an unbelievable 2016. The result, once again mixed by Anthony Focx (Aerosmith, Bad Company), is an absolute stunner!

Lead singer John Corabi: “We’re extremely excited and proud of ‘LIVE & LOUDER’! A lot of the fans have been writing to us and saying how much they LOVED our records but were even more blown away by the band live. The album shows the world how truly loud and supportive The Dead Daisies fans are! Turn It Up!!!!”

Rock & Roll is indeed alive and well!!!

DekiLIVE & LOUDER WORLD TOUR 2017 & SONG FROM LIVE ALBUM!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.