Black Sabbath drummer Tommy Clufetos Joins The Dead Daisies for European Tour

The Dead Daisies welcome Black Sabbath drummer Tommy Clufetos!

Tommy Clufetos-630-80

Tommy will be joining the band for their upcoming Europe tour with KISS this June. Clufetos is a thinking man’s groove master in hyper-adrenaline mode, at once clever, perfectly timed, and theatrical.

Tommy, born in Detroit, MI has been living drums since he got his first pair of sticks at age 7. By Age 18 he was a seasoned pro with hundreds & hundreds of gigs under his belt. Tommy has drummed with some of the loudest and most shocking rockers in the world including Ted Nuggent, Alice Cooper, Rob Zombie, and the Prince of Darkness himself Ozzy Osbourne. Since 2010 Clufetos has been the touring drummer for heavy metal pioneers Black Sabbath.
We couldn’t be more excited to have Tommy join us in Europe and very excited for what is to be an amazing tour.

European tour dates:

Sat, May 30 – Rockavaria (Munich, Germany)
Sun, May 31 – Der Ring (Gelsenkirchen, Germany)
Tue, June 2 – 02 Arena (Hamburg, Germany) with KISS
Wed, June 3 – 02 Arena (Berlin, Germany) with KISS
Thur, June 4 – Leipzig Arena (Leipzig Germany) with KISS
Sat, June 6 – Rock In Vienna Festival (Vienna, Austria)
Mon, June 8 – Prague 02 Arena (Prague Czech Republic) with KISS
Wed, June 10 – Zurich Hallenstadion (Zurich, Switzerland) with KISS
Thur, June 11 – Verona Arena (Verona, Italy) with KISS
Sun, June 14 – Download Festival (Derby, UK)
Tue, June 16 Le Zenith (Paris, France) with KISS
Thur, June 18 Ziggo Dome (Amsterdam Holland) with KISS
Fri, June 19 Graspop Festival (Graspop, Belgium)
Sun, June 21 Barcelona Palau San Jordi (Barcelona, Spain) with KISS
Mon, June 22 Barclaycard Arena (Madrid, Spain) with KISS

DekiBlack Sabbath drummer Tommy Clufetos Joins The Dead Daisies for European Tour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *