Rise Up (Single)

TDD_BID_3000x3000Released: 9th March 2018

Label: Spitfire Music / SPV


David Lowy – rhythm guitar
John Corabi – vocals
Marco Mendoza – bass guitar
Doug Aldrich – solo guitar
Deen Castronovo – drums

DekiRise Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.