Revolución – OUT NOW IN EUROPE!

low Daisies - Revolución Digipak Cover
The Daisies hugely anticipated album has finally arrived in Europe and you can download it here!

You can download it here:


The Daisies just recently shot their video to their upcoming single Mexico in LA. The video was directed by Paul Boyd, who worked with INXS on the ‘Baby Don’t Cry’ video, Kylie on ‘Confide In Me’ and Sting on ‘Desert Rose’, has put the Dead Daisies video together with the help of a crazy clown bartender, some exotic dancers and the police.


Check out the behind the scenes footage below

The album title Revolución was influenced by the bands recent trip to Cuba. The new album features bassist Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy/Whitesnake), keyboard player Dizzy Reed (Guns N’ Roses), guitarist David Lowy (MINK, Red Phoenix), lead guitarist Richard Fortus (Guns N’ Roses/The Psychedelic Furs), John Corabi (Mötley Crüe /RATT), and drummer Jackie Barnes (Tin Lids/Jimmy Barnes), who is the son of Scottish born Australian singer Jimmy Barnes.


“The Dead Daisies have been an absolute BLAST for me so far. The guys are all GREAT Musicians, and also just incredibly easy to work and write with!!! I had so much fun in Cuba, and now here I am writing in Sydney for the upcoming record. Can’t wait to see what the future brings for us all!!!” – John Corabi“John Corabi loves deep sea shark fishing, passionate about it. He’s also a whiz with a motorcycle helmet and baseball bat. We are made a new record together. It rocks!” – Dizzy Reed


1. Mexico
2. Evil
3. Looking for the One
4. Empty Heart
5. Make the Best of It
6. Something I Said
7. Get Up Get Ready
8. With You and I
9. Sleep
10. My Time
11. Midnight Moses
12. Devil Out of Time
13. Critical
DekiRevolución – OUT NOW IN EUROPE!