RadianceReleased: 30th September 2022

Strap yourself in people, ‘RADIANCE’ is ten tracks of pure unadulterated rock. The thunderous rhythm attack of David, is accented by Doug’s lightning licks and fretboard tease. Glenn’s rock-solid bass grooves and unmatched vocal intensity are backed up by Brian’s pulverizing beats which only intensifies the fire!

“Radiance’ is another slab of butt-kicking rock! The guys all brought their A-Game and a tight, powerful record was created! I’m looking forward to everyone hearing it and playing more of these songs live in the near future!” Brian Tichy

This album is going to radiate some heat and take you on a rockin’ ride. Our first singles off the album, ‘Radiance’, ‘Shine On’, ‘Hypnotize Yourself’ and ‘Face Your Fear’ have been streamed by you guys over 500,000 times and received with open arms by the incredible crowds we’ve played to on our EU Summer and US Fall Tours.

“The new album ‘RADIANCE’ is our 2nd album with Ben Grosse producing and mixing from top to bottom. We had a great time composing and recording the record and I’m very excited for you all to hear what we put together. Definitely a heavy album but with some cool twists and turns! Hope you all like it.” – Doug Aldrich


1. Face Your Fear
2. Hypnotize Yourself
3. Shine On
4. Radiance
5. Born to Fly
6. Kiss The Sun
7. Courageous
8. Cascade
9. Not Human
10. Roll On

Order your copy of ‘RADIANCE’ now!


DekiRadiance – The Album