Dead And Gone (Swamp Version)

Dead And GoneReleased: 14th February 2019

Label: Spitfire Music / SPV

David Lowy – rhythm guitar

John Corabi – vocals

Marco Mendoza – bass guitar

Doug Aldrich – solo guitar

Deen Castronovo – drums

Dead and Gone the new acoustic (Swamp) version from the TV series Welcome To Daisyland, which was recorded in Los Angeles at Capital Studios late last year.

DekiDead And Gone (Swamp Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.