Jon and Dizzy interviewed on The Daily Edition – Channel 7!

Jon and Dizzy took the time in between a performance on The Morning Show, an interview and performance on Triple M, and rehearsals to catch with the guys at The Daily Edition on Channel 7.

If you missed it, here’s the interview:


Thurs 6/02/14 The Gov – Adelaide, SA

Sat 8/02/14 Annie’s Lane DOTG – Clare, SA

Sat 15/02/14 Rochford Wines DOTG – Yarra Valley, VIC

Sun 16/02/14 Esplanade Hotel – Melbourne, VIC

Fri 21/02/14 Taronga Zoo – Sydney, NSW (with Jimmy Barnes)

Sat 22/02/14 Bateau Bay Hotel – Bateau Bay, NSW (with Jimmy Barnes)

Sun 23/02/14 Oxford Arts Factory – Sydney, NSW

Tues 25/02/14 Country Club Showroom – Launceston, TAS

Wed 26/02/14 Wrest Point Showroom – Hobart, TAS

Fri 28/02/14 Albury SS&A Club – Albury, NSW

Sat 1/03/14 Mulwala Water Ski Club – Mulwala, NSW



Our album also comes out this Friday and will be available both in JB Hifi and on iTunes!!

You can pre order it NOW..

CLICK HERE to pre order on iTunes

CLICK HERE to pre order from JB Hi Fi


DekiJon and Dizzy interviewed on The Daily Edition – Channel 7!