Agents:

UK & Europe:
Steve Strange
E: Claire@xraytouring.com
W: www.xraytouring.com

North America:
Ian Fintak
E: ifintak@icmpartners.com
W: www.icmpartners.com

Webmaster:
Dejan Stanojevic
E: contact@sensadvert.net

Management:
David Edwards
The Dead Daisies Pty Ltd
E: management@thedeaddaisies.com

Artist Relations / Outreach Marketing:
Ulf Zick & Bonna Bernal
Be People GmbH
E: thedeaddaisies@be-people.org

Marketing:
Mori Ninomiya
TAKEOUT MARKETING
E: mori@takeoutmarketing.com

Social Media & Digital Management:
Christof Leim
Marblestone Entertainment
E: frontdesk@marblestone.de

Distribution / Product Management / Marketing Coordination:
Olly Hahn
SPV GmbH / Steamhammer
E: olly_hahn@spv.de
W: www.spv.de

Australian Publicity:
Cat Swinton
Catalyst PR
E: catherine@catalystpr.com.au

Publicity United States:
Chip Ruggieri
Chipster PR & Consulting, Inc.
E: chip@chipsterpr.com

German Publicity:
Niels Andersen
Oktober Promotion & Management
E: niels@oktoberpromotion.com

UK Publicity:
Roland Hyams
Work Hard PR
E: roland@workhardpr.com

French Publicity:
Olivier Garnier
REPLICA Promotion
E: olivier@replica-promotion.com

DekiContact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *