Agents:

UK & Europe:
Bottom Row
Nikolas Krofta
E: nikolas.krofta@bottomrow.com
W: www.bottomrow.com

North America:
Trevor Swenson
AG
7200 Fair Oaks Blvd Suite 230
Carmichael, CA 95608
P. 916-218-6100 F. 916-444-9982
E: trevor@arteryglobal.com
W: www.arteryglobal.com

Webmaster:
Dejan Stanojevic
Sensation Advertising
E: contact@sensadvert.net

UK Publicity Contact:
Steve Ager
Chachaman PR
E: info@chachaman.co.uk

Management:
David Edwards
The Dead Daisies Pty Ltd
E: management@thedeaddaisies.com

Artist Relations / Outreach Marketing:
Ulf Zick & Bonna Bernal
Be People GmbH
E: thedeaddaisies@be-people.org

Social Media & Digital Management:
Victoria Schaffrath & Timon Menge
Mountain Range Creative Factory
E: tdd@mrange.de

Distribution / Product Management / Marketing Coordination:
Olly Hahn
SPV GmbH / Steamhammer
E: olly_hahn@spv.de
W: www.spv.de

Australian Publicity:
Cat Swinton
Catalyst PR
E: catherine@catalystpr.com.au

Publicity United States:
Chip Ruggieri
Chipster PR & Consulting, Inc.
E: chip@chipsterpr.com

German Publicity:
Niels Andersen
Oktober Promotion & Management
E: niels@oktoberpromotion.com

French Publicity:
Olivier Garnier
REPLICA Promotion
E: olivier@replica-promotion.com

DekiContact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *